Knowso - Specialtronics/Green Vision LP - Vinyl - Drunken Sailor

Drunken Sailor - Vinyl

Knowso - Specialtronics/Green Vision LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 album from this Cleveland band, featuring members of Cruelster and Cloud Nothings. Vinyl out on Drunken Sailor.


1. Sea Of Tranquility
2. Chosen One
3. Prophecy
4. Calamine
5. Wrong Calculator
6. Peaceful And Extinct
7. Digital God
8. Specialtronics
9. Green Vision
10. Open Up The Book