Knowso - Pulsating Gore LP - Vinyl - Sorry State

Sorry State - Vinyl

Knowso - Pulsating Gore LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2024 album from Cincinnati post punk freaks Knowso, featuring members of Cruelster, etc. Vinyl from Sorry State Records. 


1. Pulsating Gore
2. Do The Work
3. Heavy Hauler
4. Drink From The Lake
5. Recognize The Word
6. Smashed Berry
7. Be Your Own Killer
8. Stacking Up Bricks
9. Last Of The Punks
10. Saudi Royalty
11. Where Do You Fit?