Kittyhawk - Hello, Again LP - Vinyl - Count Your Lucky Stars

Count Your Lucky Stars - Vinyl

Kittyhawk - Hello, Again LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 album from Chicago emo fourpiece Kittyhawk. 'Uncooked egg' colour vinyl from Count Your Lucky Stars.


1. Contact
2. The Petravicz Estate
3. Sunny Day Renter's Insurance
4. Vaudeville
5. Jude II
6. Welcome Home
7. Self V. Former Self
8. Hans Christian Andersen
9. Zodiac
10. Seasonal Abjective Disorder
11. Better Homes
12. Better Gardens
13. Tourisme