Kitty Kat Fan Club - Dreamy Little You LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Kitty Kat Fan Club - Dreamy Little You LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from Mike Park and co. Random split colour vinyl out on their own Asian Man Records.


1. Dreamy Little You
2. I'm Loving You More Than I Should
3. Every Island
4. Send Me A Message For The Holidays
5. Happy Now, Loving You
6. Beth and Me
7. You Got Me Modernized
8. There's Something Better They Keep Telling Me
9. I Could Be The One
10. I Never Trained For A Marathon Before
11. The Curtain Call
12. Giving Up The Worries For A Chance To Be Free