Justus Proffit - Speedstar LP - Vinyl - Bar/None Records

Bar/None Records - Vinyl

Justus Proffit - Speedstar LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album from Justus Proffit. Vinyl from Bar/None Records. 


1. River of All My Feelings
2. There Goes the Fun
3. Change 
4. Burning the Ground
5. Spitting on the Sidewalk
6. Big Mistake
7. Invitation Declined
8. Upside Down Entertainer
9. Jangling Man
10. Thinking Type