Julia Jacklin - Crushing LP - Vinyl - Transgressive

Transgressive - Vinyl

Julia Jacklin - Crushing LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album from Aussie indie rock star Julia Jacklin. Colour vinyl from Transgressive Records. 


1. Body
2. Head Alone
3. Pressure To Party
4. Don't Know How To Keep Loving You
5. When The Family Flies In
6. Convention
7. Good Guy
8. You Were Right
9. Turn Me Down
10. Comfort