Joey Cape - Bad Loud LP - Vinyl

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Joey Cape - Bad Loud LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Lagwagon singer songwriter's solo songs, but full band! Vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Canoe
2. Going For The Bronze
3. Okay
4. Montreal
5. This Is Their Night
6. Uniform
7. It's Always Sunny
8. Who We've Become
9. The Greatest Generation
10. The Fish Rots From The Head-Case Down
11. I'm Not Gonna Save You
12. A Song For The Missing