Joan of Arc - How Memory Works LP - Vinyl - Jade Tree

Jade Tree - Vinyl

Joan of Arc - How Memory Works LP

Regular price £31.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Joan of Arc's second full length from 1998. Reissue from Jade Tree / Epitaph, black 180 gram vinyl.


1. Honestly Now
2. Gin & Platonic
3. To’ve Had Two Of
4. This Life Cumulative
5. A Pale Orange
6. White Out
7. So Open; Hooray
8. A Name
9. Osmosis Doesn’t Work
10. God Bless America
11. A Party Able Model Of