Jetplane Landing - Once Like A Spark LP - Vinyl - Big Scary Monsters

Big Scary Monsters - Vinyl

Jetplane Landing - Once Like A Spark LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Reissue of the 2003 album from UK post-hardcore band, Jetplane Landing. Colour vinyl from Big Scary Monsters.


1. The Violence 
2. Brave Gravity
3. I Opt Out
4. Calculate The Risk
5. Do It... Now!
6. Conventional Thought
7. Effect a Change
8. Tethered by All That We Know
9. The Strength Of Our Conviction
10. Writing the Ways Down
11. There is No Real Courage Unless There is Real Danger