Jesuit - Discography LP - Vinyl - Dark Operative

Dark Operative - Vinyl

Jesuit - Discography LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Discography compilation LP from Virginia Beach hardcore band Jesuit, featuring Nate Newton of Cave In, Old Man Gloom, etc. Colour vinyl from Dark Operative Records. 


1. Car Crash Lullabye
2. Your Sharp Teeth
3. Cop Glasses 
4. Hole In The Sky
5. Servitude 101
6. The Malady 
7. Suicide King
8. Tranzor Z
9. The Smooth Talking Son Of A Bitch
10. Trigger
11. Canonize 
12. Expatriate