Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage - Bad Wiring LP - Vinyl - Moshi Moshi

Moshi Moshi - Vinyl

Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage - Bad Wiring LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from the legendary New York anti-folk singer. Vinyl out on Moshi Moshi.


1. Exactly What Nobody Wanted
2. Except For The Fact That It Isn't
3. My Girlfriend Doesn't Worry
4. Depression! Despair!
5. Till Question Marks Are Told
6. LPs
7. Knucklehead/Happy Rain
8. Take It For Granted
9. In Certain Orders
10. Where Is The Machine
11. Dogs Of My Neighborhood
12. Not Supposed To Be Wise