Jeff Rosenstock - I Look Like Shit LP - Vinyl

Really - Vinyl

Jeff Rosenstock - I Look Like Shit LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Repress of Jeff's first solo record 'I Look Like Shit' originally released in 2012 from his own Really Records. Really light purple, basically clear / diluted prune water vinyl.


1. Twinkle
2. Dishes
3. The Trash The Trash The Trash
4. Snow Charges
5. 80's Through The 50's
6. Little Blue Pills
7. The Internet Is Everywhere.
8. Bonus Oceans
9. Amen
10. I Don't Wanna Die