Jeanines - Don't Wait For A Sign LP - Vinyl - Slumberland

Slumberland - Vinyl

Jeanines - Don't Wait For A Sign LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 Sophomore album Don't Wait For A Sign from Brookland, NY Indie Pop duo Jeanines. Released on limited edition blue vinyl through Slumberland Records.


1. That’s Okay
2. Any Day Now
3. People Say
4. Don’t Wait For A Sign
5. Lie Awake
6. Got Nowhere To Go
7. Who’s In The Dark
8. Dead Not Dead
9. Never Thought
10. Gotta Go
11. Through The Vines
12. Turn On The T.V.
13. Wishing Well