Jay Reatard - Watch Me Fall LP - Vinyl - Matador

Matador - Vinyl

Jay Reatard - Watch Me Fall LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2009 album from the late Jay Reatard. Vinyl from Matador Records. 


1. It Ain't Gonna Save Me
2. Before I Was Caught
3. Man Of Steel
4. Can't Do It Anymore
5. Faking It
6. I'm Watching You
7. Wounded
8. Rotten Mind
9. Nothing Now
10. My Reality
11. Hang Them All
12. There Is No Sun