Jay Reatard - Blood Visions LP - Vinyl - Fat Possum

Fat Possum - Vinyl

Jay Reatard - Blood Visions LP

Regular price £29.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic debut album from the late Memphis, Tennessee punk singer-songwriter. Vinyl reissue out on Fat Possum Records.


1. Blood Visions
2. Greed, Money, Useless Children
3. It's So Easy
4. My Shadow
5. My Family
6. Death Is Forming
7. Oh It's Such A Shame
8. Not A Substitute
9. Nightmares
10. I See You Standing There
11. We Who Wait
12. Fading All Away
13. Turning Blue
14. Puppet Man
15. Waiting For Something