Jason Molina - Eight Gates LP - Vinyl

Secretly Canadian - Vinyl

Jason Molina - Eight Gates LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Final collection of solo recording from Jason Molina. Colour vinyl from Secretly Canadian.


1. Whisper Away
2. Shadow Answers The Wall
3. The Mission's End
4. Old Worry
5. She Says
6. Fire On The Rail
7. Be Told The Truth
8. Thistle Blue
9. The Crossroad + The Emptiness