Japandroids - Post-Nothing LP - Vinyl - Polyvinyl

Polyvinyl - Vinyl

Japandroids - Post-Nothing LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2009 album from the Vancouver indie rock duo. Gatefold sleeve and 180g vinyl from Polyvinyl.


1. The Boys Are Leaving Town
2. Young Hearts Spark Fire
3. Wet Hair
4. Rockers East Vancouver
5. Heart Sweats
6. Crazy/Forever
7. Sovereignty
8. I Quit Girls