Isis - Mosquito Control / The Red Sea 2xLP - Vinyl - Ipecac

Ipecac - Vinyl

Isis - Mosquito Control / The Red Sea 2xLP

Regular price £37.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Compilation of 2 releases on one Mosquito Control / The Red Sea from Boston, Massachusetts progressive metal band ISIS. Pressed on Black vinyl released through Ipecac Recordings.


1. Poison Eggs
2. Life Under The Swatter
3. Hive Destruction
4. Relocation Swarm
5. Charmicarmicarmicat Shines To Earth
6. The Minus Times
7. Red Sea 
8. Smiles And Handshakes
9. Catalyst
10. Ochre
11. Lines Across Eyes