Iron Maiden - s/t LP - Vinyl - Parlophone

Parlophone - Vinyl

Iron Maiden - s/t LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut album from metal greats Iron Maiden. Vinyl reissue from Parlophone Records. 


1. Prowler
2. Remember Tomorrow
3. Running Free
4. Phantom Of The Opera
5. Transylvania
6. Strange World
7. Charlotte The Harlot
8. Iron Maiden