Iron Maiden - Number Of The Beast TAPE - Tape - Parlophone

Parlophone - Tape

Iron Maiden - Number Of The Beast TAPE

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic third album from London metal band Iron Maiden, and their first to feature their most famous lineup with Bruce Dickinson on vocals. Cassette tape reissue from Parlophone Records. 


1. Invaders
2. Children Of The Damned
3. The Prisoner
4. 22 Acacia Avenue
5. The Number Of The Beast
6. Run To The Hills
7. Gangland
8. Hallowed Be Thy Name