Iron Chic / Toys That Kill - Split LP - Vinyl - Dead Broke

Dead Broke - Vinyl

Iron Chic / Toys That Kill - Split LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Split album from these two American melodic punk heavy hitters. 12" vinyl from their own Dead Broke Rekerds and Recess Records respectively.


1. Iron Chic - The Old Man Of Crete
2. Iron Chic - Kid Icarus
3. Iron Chic - Amazing Fantasy
4. Iron Chic - North Central Positronics
5. Toys That Kill - So Tuf
6. Toys That Kill - The Cut Up Boy
7. Toys That Kill - Where Have All The Kids Gone
8. Toys That Kill - This Delegation
9. Toys That Kill - I Can Hear It Stop