Iron Chic - The Constant One LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Iron Chic - The Constant One LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Iron Chic's second album, 'The Constant One'. As you'd expect, incredible raging anthemic pop punk. Pink vinyl from Bridge Nine.


1. The End (Intro)?
2. Bogus Journey
3. (Castle) Numbskull
4. Wolf Dix Rd.
5. Prototypes
6. Spooky Action At A Distance
7. Sounds Like A Pretty Brutal Murder
8. A Serious House On Serious Earth
9. True Miserable Experience
10. Don't Drive Angry
11. What Ever Happened To The Man Of Tomorrow?