Iron Chic - Not Like This LP / Tape - Vinyl

Dead Broke Rekerds - Vinyl

Iron Chic - Not Like This LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album from now-legendary Long Island pop punk band Iron Chic. Vinyl from Dead Broke Rekerds. 

*NOTE: These records are reduced as the corners of the sleeves got slightly dented in transit* 


1. Cutesy Monster Man
2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
3. Timecop
4. I Always Never Said That
5. Black Friday
6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
7. Awes-nificent
8. In One Ear
9. Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)
10. Every Town Has An Elm Street