Into It. Over It. - Interesting Decisions LP - Vinyl - Big Scary Monsters

Big Scary Monsters - Vinyl

Into It. Over It. - Interesting Decisions LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation album of recordings from 2020-2023 from US emo favourites Into It. Over It. Vinyl out on Big Scary Monsters Records. 


1. A Trip Around The Sun 
2. My Goddamn Subconscious
3. The Focus. The Compass. The Contract In Hand.
4. Akron, OH
5. The Car's Still Running Out Front
6. Home Is The Gift
7. New Addictions 
8. The Designated Place At The Designated Time
9. Miyajima, JP
10. The Captain Setting Course From Where We Met
11. Bandelier