Integrity - Suicide Black Snake LP - Vinyl - A389 Recordings

A389 Recordings - Vinyl

Integrity - Suicide Black Snake LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second pressing of Suicide Black Snake by American metallic hardcore band Integrity. Pressed on Gold w/ Orange Splatter Vinyl. Released through A389 Recordings.


1. Suicide Black Snake
2. I Know Where Everyone Lives
3. Beasts As Gods
4. There Is A Sign
5. +Orrchida
6. All Is None
7. There Ain't No Living In Life
8. Detonate Worlds Plague
9. Into The Night
10. Lucifer Before The Day Doth Go