Instant Ruin - Hardcore New Wave 7"

Black Noise - Vinyl

Instant Ruin - Hardcore New Wave 7"

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Featuring Brad Logan (F-Minus) on vocals and guitars, along with Gabba (Chaos UK) on guitars and drum programming. 7" vinyl with a bonus embroidered patch from Black Noise Records.


1. Yer Future
2. Christian Fascist
3. Laff Track
4. Data Spill
5. Miserable Half The Time
6. Gun Violence