Inner Terrestrials - Tales Of Terror 2xLP - Vinyl - Skuld

Skuld - Vinyl

Inner Terrestrials - Tales Of Terror 2xLP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 album from UK dub punk band Inner Terrestrials. Their last to feature Paco of Conflict on drums. Gatefold double LP from Skuld Records. 


1. Smoke
2. Law Dealers
3. Just Say Neigh 
4. Flag
5. Run Tings
6. Progress 
7. Tales Of Terror 
8. Heaven's Wrath 
9. Battlefield
10. Dark Scar
11. 30 Pieces Of Silver
12. In The Name Of The Father
13. Boundaries
14. The Dream Of Brian Haw