Iggy Pop - Lust For Life LP - Virgin

Virgin - Vinyl

Iggy Pop - Lust For Life LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1976 album from Iggy Pop, produced by David Bowie. An absolute classic!! Vinyl from Virgin/Universal Records. 


1. Lust For Life
2. Sixteen
3. Some Weird Sin
4. The Passenger
5. Tonight
6. Success
7. Turn Blue
8. Neighborhood Threat
9. Fall In Love With Me