Iggy Pop & James Williamson - Kill City LP - Vinyl - Bomp!

Bomp! - Vinyl

Iggy Pop & James Williamson - Kill City LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Awesome album from ex-Stooges Iggy Pop and James Williamson. Recorded in and released at the height of their powers in the mid 70s, this album lacked the major label promotion of Lust For Life and The Idiot, but the songs would not be out of places on those classic records. Essential listening! Vinyl reissue from Bomp! Records. 


1. Kill City
2. Sell Your Love
3. Beyond The Law
4. I Got Nothin'
5. Johanna
6. Night Theme
7. Night Theme (Reprise)
8. Consolation Prizes
9. No Sense Of Crime
10. Lucky Monkeys
11. Master Charge