Icons of Filth - Onward Christian Soldiers LP - Vinyl - Puke n Vomit

Puke n Vomit - Vinyl

Icons of Filth - Onward Christian Soldiers LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 reissue of this cornerstone of UK hardcore, originally released on Conflict's Mortarhate Records in 1984. Black vinyl from Mad Butcher Records.


1. Why So Limited?
2. Mentally Murdered
3. They've Taken Everything
4. Fucked Up State
5. Present & History
6. Dividing Line
7. Now We're Getting Warmer
8. Sod The Children
9. Show Us You Care
10. Death Is The Only Release
11. Fool Britannia (A Song For Europe)
12. One Second To Midnight
13. Midnight
14. Onward Christian Soldiers
15. Self-Styled Superiority
16. Power For Power