Hüsker Dü - Land Speed Record LP - Vinyl - SST

SST - Vinyl

Hüsker Dü - Land Speed Record LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from the Minnesota hardcore-turned-college rock legends. Originally out on Alternative Tentacles and Reflex Records, this is the reissue on vinyl from good old SST.


1. All Tensed Up
2. Don't Try To Call
3. I'm Not Interested
4. Guns At My Schoo
5. Push The Button
6. Gilligan's Island
7. MTC
8. Don't Have A Life
9. Bricklayer
10. Tired Of Doing Things
11. You're Naive
12. Strange Week
13. Do The Bee
14. Big Sky
15. Ultracore
16. Let's Go Die
17. Data Control