Hot Snakes - Suicide Invoice TAPE - Tape - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Tape

Hot Snakes - Suicide Invoice TAPE

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2002 album from Swami John Reis' (Rocket From The Crypt, Drive Like Jehu) brilliant band Hot Snakes. Yellow cassette tape from Sub Pop Records. 


1. I Hate The Kids
2. Gar Forgets His Insulin
3. XOX
4. Who Died
5. Suicide Invoice
6. Paid In Cigarettes
7. LAX
8. Bye Nancy Boy
9. Paperwork
10. Why Does It Hurt?
11. Unlisted
12. Ben Gurion