Hot Snakes - Audit In Progress LP - Vinyl - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Vinyl

Hot Snakes - Audit In Progress LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third Hot Snakes album, 'Audit In Progress'. Colour vinyl out on Sup Pop.


1. Braintrust
2. Hi-Lites
3. Retrofit
4. Kreative Kontrol
5. Think About Carbs
6. Audit In Progress
7. Hatchet Job
8. This Mystic Decade
9. Lovebirds
10. Reflex
11. Hair And DNA
12. Plenty For All