Horror My Friend - Stay In, Do Nothing LP - Vinyl - Poison City

Poison City - Vinyl

Horror My Friend - Stay In, Do Nothing LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut record, 'Stay In. Do Nothing' from Adelaide three-piece Horror My Friend. Out on clear 12" vinyl direct from our pals at Poison City Records in Melbourne, Australia. If you dig Pavement, Dinosaur Jr or even newer breeds such as DZ Deathrays, you may have just found your new favourite band. 


1. Death Hill
2. Stay In
3. Easy Going
4. Same Minds
5. Car Windshields
6. Mazes
7. Pup
8. Life Blood
9. Echos
10. PB Remains