Hop Along - Painted Shut LP - Vinyl - Saddle Creek

Saddle Creek - Vinyl

Hop Along - Painted Shut LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Second LP from this Philadelphia indie rock band. Featuring some of their best-loved songs such as the brilliant Sister Cities. Black vinyl out on Saddle Creek.


1. The Knock
2. Buddy In The Parade
3. Horseshoe Crabs
4. Waitress
5. Happy To See Me
6. Texas Funeral
7. Powerful Man
8. I Saw My Twin
9. Well-dressed
10. Sister Cities