Honey Joy - II LP - Vinyl

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

Honey Joy - II LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand new album from these London punks ,featuring members of Great Cynics and more. Pink or pink and black vinyl from Everything Sucks Music.


1. Diversion Tactics
2. Finally Home
3. Pain
4. Acute on Chronic
5. Part One - The Contagion
6. Part Two - The Healer
7. Raising Boys
8. Queen Ray
9. Saluting Magpies