Holy Fawn - Death Spells 2xLP - Vinyl - Triple Crown

Triple Crown - Vinyl

Holy Fawn - Death Spells 2xLP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant second album from the Arizona metal band. One of Stereogum's top albums of 2018! Double vinyl LP from Triple Crown.


1. Dark Stone
2. Arrows
3. Drag Me Into The Woods
4. Yawning
5. Seer
6. Two Waves
7. Take Me With You
8. Vespertine
9. Same Blood
10. Sleep Tongue