High Dive - New Teeth LP - Vinyl - Yo Yo

Yo Yo - Vinyl

High Dive - New Teeth LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Album from Bloomington, Indiana's High Dive. Queer positive pop punk from members of Good Luck & Defiance Ohio. Purple vinyl from Yo Yo Records.


1. Anything To Anyone
2. Coffee And Ice Water
3. The Right Words To Say
4. Through All Of It
5. Equal And Opposite
6. The Letting Down I've Done
7. Sirens
8. Psalm
9. Untouched
10. Last Time In Lexington
11. How To Grow
12. These Are Days