Hey-Smith - Life In The Sun LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Hey-Smith - Life In The Sun LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2020 album, 'Life In The Sun' from Japanese punk rock band Hey-Smith. 'World Edition' vinyl from Asian Man Records. 


1. Soundtrack
2. Dandadan
3. California
4. Not a TV Show
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Don't Try So Hard
7. 2nd Youth
8. Sunday Morning
9. Let It Punk
10. Fog And Clouds
11. I Will Follow Him
12. No Mates
13. Thank You For Being My Friend