Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works TAPE - Tape - Run For Cover

Run For Cover - Tape

Hey Mercedes - Everynight Fire Works TAPE

Regular price £7.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 album from US emo band Hey Mercedes, featuring Bob Nanna of Braid. Cassette tape from Run For Cover Records. 


1. The Frowning Of A Lifetime
2. Every Turn
3. A-List Actress
4. Slightest Idea
5. Eleven To Your Seven
6. Que Shiraz
7. Our Weekend Starts On Wednesday
8. Haven't Been This Happy
9. What You're Up Against
10. Quit
11. Let's Go Blue