Heavenly - Heavenly vs. Satan LP - Vinyl - Skep Wax

Skep Wax - Vinyl

Heavenly - Heavenly vs. Satan LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1991 album from Heavenly, featuring members of the beloved Talulah Gosh. Reissued and available on vinyl again from Skep Wax Records. 


1. Cool Guitar Boy
2. Boyfriend Stays The Same
3. Lemonhead Boy
4. Shallow
5. Wish Me Gone
6. Don't Be Fooled
7. It's You
8. Stop Before You Say It
9. I Fell In Love Last Night
10. Over And Over
11. Our Love Is Heavenly
12. Wrap My Arms Around Him