Headcheese - Expired LP - Vinyl - Neon Taste

Neon Taste - Vinyl

Headcheese - Expired LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 record from Canadian punks Headcheese. Vinyl out on good old Neon Taste Records. 


1. Fresh Start
2. I Can't Listen
3. Don't Make Me Come Over There
4. Zits
5. Who's Got The Milk?
6. Battle of The Bands
7. Big Plans
8. I Wanna Be Special (Forces)
9. Incel
10. Best Before
11. Loss Prevention
12. Neon Taste Theme