Hard to Swallow - s/t LP - Vinyl - Armageddon

Armageddon - Vinyl

Hard to Swallow - s/t LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

12 track LP from Nottingham's often overlooked hardcore band, Hard to Swallow. Featuring their earliest recordings - their split EP's and demo as well as an unlisted bonus track. Black vinyl from Armageddon Label. 


1. Only A Glimpse Of...
2. Undercurrent
3. Barricade
4. Swimming
5. Action On
6. Thrown
7. Eyespot
8. Stags
9. Dissolves Into
10. Dust
11. Monster
12. Hard To Swallow