Hard Skin - Hard Nuts And Hard Cunts LP - Vinyl - JT Classics

JT Classics - Vinyl

Hard Skin - Hard Nuts And Hard Cunts LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
A neo-oi masterpiece from the London band. 12" vinyl from their own JT Classics label.


1. Hard Skin
2. Oi! Not Jobs
3. A.C.A.C
4. Jocky On The Oche
5. XR3
6. My One Skin
7. Every Day Every Weekend
8. Fax Of Life
9. The Good Times
10. First Day Angry Song
11. Beer And Fags
12. Me And The Boys
13. 12 Bars Of Gold
14. Desperation Street
15. Bunch Of Pissed Up Cunts