Hard Feelings - Side Ways LP - Vinyl - Dirt Cult

Dirt Cult - Vinyl

Hard Feelings - Side Ways LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant 2018 album from the American punk rock band. Definitely recommended for fans of Superchunk or Crimpshrine. Vinyl out on Dirt Cult.


1. Tomorrow Never Knows
2. Morality
3. Vision
4. Black Skies
5. Don't Need You
6. Stink Eye
7. Eyes Of The World
8. Silly Game
9. Evildoers
10. Most Times
11. Cycles
12. Hard Feelings