Hank Wood And The Hammerheads - s/t LP - Vinyl - Toxic State

Toxic State - Vinyl

Hank Wood And The Hammerheads - s/t LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from the New York garage punk group, their first since 2014. Vinyl out on Toxic State Records.


1. I Can't Stay
2. You Wanna Die
3. It's Lonely In This World All Alone
4. How'm I Supposed To Wake Up In The Morning
5. Trapped And Alone In It
6. Must Be Nice
7. Love Is A Cold White Tile
8. Nothing But A Man
9. Concrete
10. Whisper