Hank Wood and the Hammerheads - Go Home! LP - Vinyl

Toxic State - Vinyl

Hank Wood And The Hammerheads - Go Home! LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut album from the New York garage punk outfit. 12" vinyl from Toxic State.


1. Murder
2. Trouble
3. Hard On The Street
4. Don't Look At Me
5. Don't You Walk Away From Me
6. I Don't Play Games
7. Bad Things
8. My House
9. Snide Petty Fools
10. I’m No Baby (Thanks Broski)
11. I Don't See Nothin'