Hammered Hulls - s/t LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

Hammered Hulls - Careening LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from Washington DC post-hardcore band Hammered Hulls, featuring Alex Mackaye and Mary Timony! Vinyl out on Dischord Records of course. 


1. Boilermaker's Notch
2. Hardest Road
3. Bog People
4. Pilot Light
5. Not Gone
6. Rights And Reproductions
7. Needlepoint Tiger
8. Staggering Genius
9. Abstract City
10. Sounding The Sea
11. Written Word
12. Mission Statement