Guilty Optics - Colossal Velocity LP - Vinyl - Waffler

Waffler - Vinyl

Guilty Optics - Colossal Velocity LP

Regular price £8.50 Sale price £17.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2017 album from this Dublin post-hardcore band. Red vinyl from Waffler Records.


1. The Kayapo Ghosts
2. Rat Fucker
3. And so it Goes
4. That Blood
5. Owner-Occupier
6. Acid Tongue
7. So Many Romances
8. Keep the Danger
9. We're not Wrong
10. We got the Crowd
11. Shut it Down