Graf Orlock - End Credits 7" - Vinyl - Vitriol

Vitriol - Vinyl

Graf Orlock - End Credits 7"

Regular price £13.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 EP from California hardcore band Graf Orlock. Colour vinyl from Vitriol Records. 


1. Mega City Blues
2. Dead Out Of The Sun
3. Those Bastards In The Front Sections
4. Unloading An Unwanted Passenger
5. In The Court Of The Crimson King